Kirra Buffet

Raw, natural charm is what the Kirra Buffet is all about. This spacious and highly stylish storage unit has a spot for anything you need to find a place for. Need a spot for plates and napery in the dining room? You’ll love the mix of cupboards and drawers. Want to keep clothes and personal items tidy in the bedroom? You’ll be amazed how much you can fit. After a cabinet to style décor and photos on? You’ll absolutely be able to with the added bonus of adding valuable storage to your home.  This buffet offers big statement style in a functional package – who could ask for more?

$249.95

In Stock - Ready to Ship

SHIPPING CALCULATOR View Shipping and Returns information >

Product Details

Display your décor in style with the Kirra Buffet. Fusing practical, modern design with a focus on raw, natural finishes, this cabinet is perfect for all your storage and styling needs. The spacious sliding cupboards and set of three drawers provide ample storage space. Suitable for the living room, hallway, dining room or bedroom, this unit maximise the storage while adding the perfect spot to style candles and plants on top.

The beautiful pairing of raw, wood-look melamine with black, metal accents gives this unit a distinguished air and touches on its Industrial-style influence. The simple style will suit a range of home interiors giving a range of possibilities for your own style to shine.

If you love this cabinet, then you’ll love the rest of the range. The Kirra Bedside Tables and Kirra Entertainment Unit will further the style and functionality throughout your home. Don’t miss out on this gorgeous buffet unit, shop the Kirra Buffet today.

Specifications

Made from Particle board with a wood-look melamine finish and painted steel legs
Weight limit Overall - 50kg. Per drawer - 2.5kg. Per shelf - 3kg
Assembled dimensions 140cm wide x 40cm deep x 75cm high
Extra dimensions Inner drawer measurements - 40cm wide x 29cm deep x 10cm high. Legs - 12cm high. Inner cupboard measurements - 34cm deep x 59cm high x 44cm wide
Carton dimensions Box 1 - 18kg - 67cm x 52cm x 16cm. Box 2 - 25kg - 149cm x 47cm x 11cm
Special notes The cupboard section has one shelf each side with three adjustable heights
Assembly required Yes

Shipping & Returns

Delivery
All products are couriered and delivery charges depend on what you order and the delivery destination. Please use the shipping calculator to work out a delivery quote.

Your order is dispatched from Brisbane, Queensland.  The approximate delivery time to main metro areas is 4 to 6 working days.  However please allow these approximate transit times for outer areas, SA 7-9 working days, TAS 7-9 working days, WA 10-14 working days & NT 12-14 working days. Visit our shipping & delivery page for more information.

Returns
100% no questions asked, money back guarantee

For full returns and exchanges information, visit our returns & exchanges page.

Customer Reviews

We received 15 reviews on this product
Anonymous
26 Nov 2018
Product Review
Kirra buffet review
Good quality, affordable, arrived quickly
Service Review
Good quality, affordable, arrived quickly
Kimberly
24 Nov 2018
Product Review
Quality storage buffet, the drawers however need to be reinforced as the plywood wont allow many things to be put in it.
Service Review
Quality product and prompt service. Very happy with our Mocka furniture
mesia
7 Nov 2018
Product Review
Horrible product - looks much better in the pics than in real life - the laminate is a horrible wood print - item is difficult to put together. Do not purchase
From Seller: Hi,
Many thanks for your feedback.
We have contacted you via email to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.
Mocka Customer Service
Service Review
Horrible - the item did not look as pictured. Was a horrid looking cheap laminate. When I contacted customer service the next day to let them know - I was rudely told that the items are as pictured and I could not return it as I had already put it together (screenshot below). I later read in the terms and conditions that you can return the items if they have been put together and a fee deducted for the damage. The info the CS representative provided did not match the information in the published terms. The company makes it very difficult to return items. I have purchased from mocka frequently - but after this experience I will never purchase from here again and I would not recommend that anyone purchase through mocka - horrible products and horrible customer service.
From Seller: Hi,
Many thanks for your feedback. The advice provided by customer service is the same as the terms on our website. We have contacted you via email to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.
Mocka Customer Service
Anonymous
30 Oct 2018
Product Review
Happy with the price and look of kirra buffet .
Service Review
Delivered on time and Happy with the product.
Nakita
16 Oct 2018
Product Review
Love the buffet and SO easy to put together!
Service Review
Well done and especially easy to order through.
Anonymous
14 Oct 2018
Product Review
Beautiful cabinet
Great and stable product with easy to assemble instructions looks great in any room
Service Review
Great product and quick delivery! Easy to assemble with all the pieces.
Anonymous
25 Sep 2018
Product Review
Buffet looks great, exactly like pictures, very easy to assemble.
Service Review
Easy, fast, service carried out exactly as described.
Jessica
28 Aug 2018
Product Review
Too many faults with furniture.
Lots of faults. Poor product control
From Seller: Hi there,
Many thanks for taking the time to review this product. Your Feedback has been passed on to our Product Manager for review. Mocka
Service Review
Had lots of faults with the furniture received.
Some photos that don’t capture all of it.
From Seller: Hi there,Many thanks for your feedback. We have been in touch via email in regards to these issues. We believe this has now been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with. Mocka
Anonymous
16 Jul 2018
Product Review
Great product!
Product came exactly as pictured, easy to put together, great price and great quality for the price.
Service Review
Communication was very efficient. Questions followed up effectively.
Product as pictured and good quality.
Jasmine
10 Jul 2018
Product Review
Disappointed by Kirra buffet
Took hours to put together, when we finally got it together it was uneven. Sliding doors open as its uneven which is a massive disappointment. Draws look weird also.
From Seller: Hi,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide a review.
We are sorry to hear you have not found our troubleshooting assistance to be helpful. We are also sorry to see you have not replied to our emails with further information so that we can assist in having this issue resolved.
Please do not hesitate to contact us further on our current email correspondence.
Mocka Customer Service
Service Review
Mocka were great with communicating when purchasing items I wanted.
  1. 1
  2. 2
Page:

Add To Cart

249.95 In stock
4 out of 5 - 15 reviews.
Kirra Buffet 4 out of 1 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
Kirra buffet review Review by Anonymous
Value
Good quality, affordable, arrived quickly (Posted on 26/11/2018)
Review by Kimberly Bray
Value
Quality storage buffet, the drawers however need to be reinforced as the plywood wont allow many things to be put in it. (Posted on 24/11/2018)
Review by mesia mckinnon
Value
Horrible product - looks much better in the pics than in real life - the laminate is a horrible wood print - item is difficult to put together. Do not purchase (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Review by Anonymous
Value
Happy with the price and look of kirra buffet . (Posted on 30/10/2018)
Review by Nakita Hogan
Value
Love the buffet and SO easy to put together! (Posted on 16/10/2018)
Beautiful cabinet Review by Anonymous
Value
Great and stable product with easy to assemble instructions looks great in any room (Posted on 14/10/2018)
Review by Anonymous
Value
Buffet looks great, exactly like pictures, very easy to assemble. (Posted on 25/09/2018)
Too many faults with furniture. Review by Jessica Keegan
Value
Lots of faults. Poor product control (Posted on 28/08/2018)
Great product! Review by Anonymous
Value
Product came exactly as pictured, easy to put together, great price and great quality for the price. (Posted on 16/07/2018)
Disappointed by Kirra buffet Review by Jasmine Ryan
Value
Took hours to put together, when we finally got it together it was uneven. Sliding doors open as its uneven which is a massive disappointment. Draws look weird also. (Posted on 10/07/2018)
Kirra buffet Review by Anonymous
Value
Amazing product, easy to put together and looks great! (Posted on 8/07/2018)
Review by Jessica Gleeson
Value
Kirra buffet was great, and easy to assemble (Posted on 2/07/2018)
Faulty product, no reply to email Review by Stephanie Glade-Wright
Value
Damaged door, holes for feet don’t line up with screw holes, doors don’t fit squarely despite changing screw in wheel to adjust. (Posted on 14/05/2018)
WE LOVE MOCKA Review by Kelsey Growcott
Value
I have used this as a change table- i got a mat to fit the top measurements and its awesome, couldn't be happier or a better fit for my style of nursery :) (Posted on 10/05/2018)
Quality products at affordable prices Review by Amanda
Value
Very happy with the quality of the buffet for the price. (Posted on 7/05/2018)