Mocka Essentials 2 Cube

A compact, two compartment storage unit. The size and simple design mean that this piece of furniture can be used in different rooms of the house. A variety of door colours available to suit any décor.


Please note the natural drawer fronts on our Essentials 2 Cube have changed. The new style will not match previously purchased items in the Essentials range

$49.95

In Stock - Ready to Ship

SHIPPING CALCULATOR View Shipping and Returns information >

Product Details

These extremely cool storage units are not only functional but will fit into any room in the house. Suitable from infants through to teens.

Hugely practical for storage and keeping those toys tidy.

With funky cupboard doors and backing, they are sure to keep those prized possessions off the floor and tucked away.

The Mocka Essentials 2 Cube is available with eight colour options for the door.

Felt Cube Baskets are available here for $19.95 each. Fabric Box inserts are available here for $9.95 each to add colour and more storage options to your Mocka Essentials 2 Cube.

Specifications

Made from MDF with pine feet and a matte paint finish. Natural door fronts are MDF with a wood-look melamine finish
Available colours Black, Blue, Green, Grey, Orange, Pink, Red, White or Natural
Weight limit Overall - 50kg. Per shelf - 10kg
Assembled dimensions 70cm high x 35cm wide x 30 deep
Extra dimensions Inner cube measurements - 29.5cm wide x 29.5cm deep x 29.5cm high
Carton dimensions 8kg - 33cm x 13cm x 72cm
Special notes The natural ​​cupboards may​ ​vary in colour and grain patterns from the images shown, due to the unique nature of wood grains.​ These cupboards are made from real wood veneer, and as a result the grain and colour can vary between each cupboard in the same set.
Safety standard The paint finish on this product complies with safety standards AS/NZS ISO 8124-3:2012
Pantone colours Blue - 299. Green - 347. Grey - 17-0502. Orange. 1495. Pink - 1895. Red - 18-1664
Assembly required Yes
Warning Any furniture that is not anchored to a wall has the potential to tip over in certain circumstances, ie if a child attempts to climb up on the furniture or in the event of an earthquake.  Accordingly, we recommend that all furniture is anchored to a wall.  We supply a free safety wall anchor with all furniture sold and we recommend these are used to prevent your product tipping. See our blog here for more info on using wall anchors.

Shipping & Returns

Delivery
All products are couriered and delivery charges depend on what you order and the delivery destination. Please use the shipping calculator to work out a delivery quote.

Your order is dispatched from the Sunshine Coast in Queensland.  The approximate delivery time to main metro areas is four working days.  However please allow these approximate transit times for outer areas, SA 7-9 working days, TAS 7-9 working days, WA 10-14 working days & NT 12-14 working days. Visit our shipping & delivery page for more information.

Returns
100% no questions asked, money back guarantee

For full returns and exchanges information, visit our returns & exchanges page.

Customer Reviews

We received 15 reviews on this product
Anonymous
1 Nov 2018
Product Review
Do not purchase
same as all of the above, nothing fits correctly
cheap and terrible quality
From Seller: Hi,
We are sorry to hear we were not able to adequately resolve the issue for you on this occasion.
We are always looking for ways to improve our products and service and have passed your feedback on.
Mocka Customer Service
Service Review
Ordered for our child's birthday and was sent the incorrect bed and also doors did not fit the cube units! This meant that our child did not have anything for her birthday! Devastating. Can only contact via emails back and forth.
From Seller: Hi,
We are sorry to hear we were not able to adequately resolve the issue for you on this occasion.
We are always looking for ways to improve our products and service and have passed your feedback on.
Mocka Customer Service
Sharon
28 Sep 2018
Product Review
Nothing else to say!!!!!
again another great product.
Service Review
I have not received an email back regarding the halo desk lamp that I purchased 30/08/2018. To say I'm disgusted is an under statement. I would like my money refunded if you are not going to let me know where it is please. My order number is 200559597.
Thank you
Sharon akeroyd
0418899404
From Seller: Hi Sharon. We are sorry to hear of this frustrating experience and please be assured this was certainly not our intention. We can see you have not received our communication and we have been attempting to make contact with you to have this resolved with little success. Can you please contact our customer service team on 07 5450 1566 and we can have this resolved for you. We have also sent you an email - please check your spam folder just in case.
Louise
27 Sep 2018
Product Review
Great as a bedside table in a tight space next to my bed. The style is really nice and it's good quality as well. It was really easy to put together by myself.
Service Review
Service was great, my items were delivered very quickly. Nothing negative to say about the service at all.
Fran
26 Sep 2018
Product Review
Awesome business
Perfect kids size bedside table
Service Review
Quick delivery, excellent products
Sharna
26 Mar 2018
Product Review
Love your products!
Exactly what I was after.
Service Review
Fast delivery and exactly what I was after.
Anonymous
23 Mar 2018
Product Review
Positive
Looks great. Super easy to assemble
Service Review
Products were sent fast, upon having problem with a panel, mocka got back to me promptly and resolved the issue with no dramas.
Love my products
Anonymous
16 Mar 2018
Product Review
Change Couriers
Don’t know, Haven’t received it yet
Service Review
I have bought from mocka in the past and the products are great but they need to reassess what courier service they are using. The first time I ordered off Mocka the truck drivers wouldn’t deliver because they ‘couldn’t find parking’ but then left no notice of attempted delivery and no call. I literally had to call them and chase them up for my items. This time round, I was told the item was shipped but never delivered and then no email or information, I had to follow up with Mocka and find out that the package has now gone missing in the courier warehouse and now they are out of stock. So I have yet to receive my delivery the new estimated arrival is sometime in July.
From Seller: Hi  we are sorry to hear your order has turned our this way and  for the experience you have had with Mocka, our service and that of our couriers have let you down. We appreciate you taking the time to place your feedback and will be sure to pass this on so it does'n't happen again. 
Anonymous
14 Feb 2018
Product Review
If I could have given 0 stars I would

Worst quality product I have ever bought, I haven’t ended up using them
From Seller: Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate your feedback.  We have contacted you directly by email and look forward to resolving this issue.
Service Review
They got damaged furniture parts replaced and shipped quickly

Although I would have preferred a refund which wasn’t offered.

Replacement parts weren’t great, unfortunately the items are unusable because they are poor quality.

I found customer service was prompt and easy to deal with.
Anonymous
12 Feb 2018
Product Review
Excellent quality, very easy to put together.
Service Review
I would definitely recommend Mocka. Their service was friendly and quick and the quality of the products is excellent!
Kim
6 Feb 2018
Product Review
Fast delivery
perfect for the space. good value.
Service Review
Fast delivery
  1. 1
  2. 2
Page:

Add To Cart

49.95 In stock
5 out of 5 - 15 reviews.
Mocka Essentials 2 Cube 5 out of 1 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
Do not purchase Review by Anonymous
Value
same as all of the above, nothing fits correctly
cheap and terrible quality
(Posted on 1/11/2018)
Nothing else to say!!!!! Review by Sharon Akeroyd
Value
again another great product. (Posted on 28/09/2018)
Review by Louise L
Value
Great as a bedside table in a tight space next to my bed. The style is really nice and it's good quality as well. It was really easy to put together by myself. (Posted on 27/09/2018)
Awesome business Review by Fran Chatfield
Value
Perfect kids size bedside table (Posted on 26/09/2018)
Love your products! Review by Sharna Fidler
Value
Exactly what I was after. (Posted on 26/03/2018)
Positive Review by Anonymous
Value
Looks great. Super easy to assemble (Posted on 23/03/2018)
Change Couriers Review by Anonymous
Value
Don’t know, Haven’t received it yet (Posted on 16/03/2018)
Review by Anonymous
Value
If I could have given 0 stars I would

Worst quality product I have ever bought, I haven’t ended up using them
(Posted on 14/02/2018)
Review by Anonymous
Value
Excellent quality, very easy to put together. (Posted on 12/02/2018)
Fast delivery Review by Kim Fletcher
Value
perfect for the space. good value. (Posted on 6/02/2018)
Great Service Review by Kelly Gow
Value
Works great where we wanted the product. Love it (Posted on 23/01/2018)
Review by Anonymous
Value
Simple, sleek and classy. (Posted on 31/12/2017)
Review by Anonymous
Value
Easy to pop together, looks great and quality A1. Thank you! (Posted on 27/12/2017)
Great and light Review by Kerrie
Value
This comes together so good with my daughter's white bed. Was so easy to put together and so light. (Posted on 18/07/2017)
Wonderful! Review by Tiffany
Value
Bought these to add to the 6 Cube Shelf to go in my kid's toy room. They look incredible. (Posted on 10/07/2016)