Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Jade
    "Turn around was very quick and was left at our front door as per our request."
    5 Jan 2019 / Jolt Six Drawer - Wide
  • Anonymous
    "Change courier companies in Melbourne. They are absolutely pathetic. After 3 apparent attempted deliveries (even though I was home and no one rang the door), 1 of 2 boxes turned up. Then had to follow up again just to get the second box delivered! Contacted Mocka a few times with minimal help provided, I was just referred to the courier company who were hopeless."
    5 Jan 2019 / Kennedy Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "Absolutely amazing customer service! The was an unfortunate incidnent with an external courier company, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure my daughter's wagon arrived in time for Christmas. They literally saved Christmas for us! My daughter LOVES her wagon, and I love the time, effort and level of service Mocka put into make it all happen. Thank you!"
    29 Dec 2018 / Kids Steel Wagon
  • Jessica
    "Love my TV unit, however not all the pieces were labelled with the instruction numbers which made the assembly quite difficult. Some clearer labelling would definitely make life a bit easier! Note for the courier: the delivery status online showed the item had been delivered to my address, when in fact it was an attempted delivery and had been dropped at a parcel pick up point. This created a lot of confusion. Again, clearer labelling would have made life easier! But the unit looks fabulous in my apartment, so definitely recommend the products."
    27 Dec 2018 / Marlow Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "Yes would definitely purchase items from Mocka again. Quality of website, transaction process was easy to use and the actual item was amazing quality. The only thing I do question is the courier costs. Seems quite high for a relatively small box. I originally had it sent to my home and it quoted nearly $30. I would pay this amount if the item was express posted but this was juts normal post."
    23 Dec 2018 / Alfie Block Trolley
  • Anonymous
    "Mocks always ships as soon as possible and my delivery arrives within 2 days of ordering! I have the Brooklyn change table and i got that quickly as well!"
    23 Dec 2018 / Mocka Play Mat
  • Anonymous
    "very good product and delivered very quickly"
    19 Dec 2018 / Crochet Pouffe
  • Renee
    "Answered my questions in a timely manner but couldn’t deliver to the postcode that I needed it delivered to."
    18 Dec 2018 / Mocka Rocket Bike
  • Sally
    "Great fast service. Even had to change address and received an email tonsay this had happened. Will be buying from this site again thats for sure."
    18 Dec 2018 / Ninja Balance Bike
  • Anonymous
    "Website is easy to use and navigate through to purchase. Received dispatch notice very quickly and order was received in great time. No issues whatsoever."
    18 Dec 2018 / Mocka Rocket Bike
  • Anonymous
    "Always kept me engaged with up to date information."
    18 Dec 2018 / Arlo Bedside Table
  • Anonymous
    "Easy to navigate products and quick delivery!"
    18 Dec 2018 / Sadie Entertainment Unit
4.08 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 310
Page: