Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Easy to order online and items came quicker than estimated which is always a bonus!"
    26 Jan 2020 / Soho Wooden Highchair
  • Anonymous
    "Service was fine, no issues"
    26 Jan 2020 / Sadie Bedside Table
  • Anonymous
    "Mocka’s service to process my order was speedy but courier service was not (said they attempted delivery but hadn’t carded and I was home!)"
    26 Jan 2020 / Mocka Essentials 2 Cube Unit
  • Anonymous
    "Quick and simple order process and delivery. Beautiful products with a reasonable price. Already so many compliments on my new furniture."
    26 Jan 2020 / Nava Coffee Table
  • Chelsea
    "I’ve seen similar drawers at a furniture store for almost triple the price and the same quality. Love this place and will definitely buy more furniture from here"
    26 Jan 2020 / Vibe Puzzle Drawers - SECONDS
  • Anonymous
    "Our set our drawers for our nursery arrived really quickly and in perfect condition. We had great communication from Mocka about the dispatch, location and delivery."
    26 Jan 2020 / Jolt Six Drawer - Wide
  • Amanda
    "Great products, good price, quick delivery. Love shopping at mocka as they have a great variety and it’s delivered quickly to your front door!"
    26 Jan 2020 / Kirra Bedside Table
  • Anonymous
    "Great assistance when my order was lost by the freight company. More than accommodating!"
    25 Jan 2020 / Urban Ladder Shelf - White / Lighter Shelves
  • Anonymous
    "Ordered Thursday pm delivered Monday am.."
    25 Jan 2020 / Nava Coffee Table
  • Geena
    "Happy with the communication and delivery. The door slightly catches when is opened and close. Otherwise would give 5 stars"
    25 Jan 2020 / Jack Entertainment Unit
  • Robert
    "Fast delivery and well put together instructional manual"
    25 Jan 2020 / Vigo Shelves
  • Anonymous
    "Order delivery was prompt, everything arrived in excellent condition."
    25 Jan 2020 / Vale King Single Mattress
4.75 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 656
Page: