Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Mark
    "Had a problem with damage on an item and they sorted it out straight away, that service will make us come back"
    23 May 2018 / Brooklyn Change Table
  • Anonymous
    "Great products at affordable prices, and lovely customer service. Would easily recommend!"
    23 May 2018 / Brooklyn Midi Drawers - Natural Drawers
  • Anonymous
    "Our order came quickly. Unfortunately we were not happy with our products functionality (drawers don’t work despite rebuilding several times) received a $40 mocka voucher as a way of apology"
    22 May 2018 / Marlow Buffet
  • Anonymous
    "Great products and fast delivery"
    22 May 2018 / Piper Rug
  • Anonymous
    "I encountered a very long wait for the parcel to arrive to the point I thought I would not receive it. The courier was the blame. Due to this I would not shop at Mocka again. Mocka keep me updated to the best of there ability despite the courier being very slow,"
    21 May 2018 / Wooden Playgym
  • melissa
    "easy to deal with very fast with shipment"
    21 May 2018 / Hudson Stool
  • Anonymous
    "Goods arrived damaged though my email advising them of this was responded to quickly and a replacement was offered and sent in a timely manner - except that the courier company seems to be taking their time and nearly 3 weeks later, the replacement hasn't yet turned up."
    21 May 2018 / Mocka Shadow Boxes
  • J
    "Easy to use website and delivered on yime"
    21 May 2018 / Mocka Essentials 6 Cube
  • Nerina
    "everything easy and good"
    21 May 2018 / Urban Desk
  • Anonymous
    "Fast delivery, great product and cheap price."
    21 May 2018 / Ninja Balance Bike
  • Celeste
    "I've bought two things from you and both things have been faulty and have needed new pieces."
    21 May 2018 / Jolt Tallboy Drawers
  • Becky
    "The customer service team was so efficient and helpful! The ball we ordered had some stitches coming out and without a fuss they replied to my complaint immediately and sent a new one that day. I was so impressed!! We also adore our teepee tent and huge cushions!!"
    21 May 2018 / Bright Balls
4.33 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 194
Page: