Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "What can I say other than ‘FABULOUS’ in every way! The quality of the Sienna Floor Rug, the service, the time from placing order to laying rug on my floor, the price & most of all, Thank you to Mocka for this wonderful shopping experience!"
    31 Mar 2020 / Sienna Floor Rug - Small - CLEARANCE
  • Anonymous
    "Delivery fast, can’t fault the one seeing process"
    30 Mar 2020 / Hanging Height Chart
  • Alison
    "Very quick to answer the queries I had. Friendly to deal with."
    30 Mar 2020 / Porto Five Shelves - White
  • Anonymous
    "Seamless transaction"
    30 Mar 2020 / Lola Footstool - CLEARANCE
  • Helen
    "Website easy to navigate. Confirmation and regular updates on delivery progress received in a timely manner. Product delivered exactly when stated. Excellent workmanship and finish on product."
    30 Mar 2020 / Hudson Kids Table and Chairs Set - Natural
  • Ingrid
    "Always great service"
    30 Mar 2020 / Locka Console Table - Mint
  • Anonymous
    "Fast and reliable service."
    30 Mar 2020 / Vibe Desk - CLEARANCE
  • Libby
    "Have bought several items from Mocka now. With two daughters expecting in the coming weeks and months I’m sure I’ll be back."
    30 Mar 2020 / Mocka Play Mat - Animals
  • Anonymous
    "Fast service and great quality product."
    29 Mar 2020 / Ride On Ladybird
  • Anonymous
    "Very reasonably priced. Prompt delivery. Easy assembly. Love our quaint little bedside tables. Thank you Mocka "
    29 Mar 2020 / Maya Bedside Table
  • Sally
    "Fast delivery and very helpful and friendly delivery driver. Assembly instructions were easy to follow and change table is better quality than expected and looks great."
    29 Mar 2020 / Aspen Change Table
  • Daniela
    "Fast delivery, very nice products at affordable price!"
    29 Mar 2020 / Kids Helmet - White
5.00 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 738
Page: