Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Great customer service and quick delivery!"
    2 Jul 2020 / Sadie Entertainment Unit
  • Jeremy
    "Easy website to use and fast shipping. Also quick response to a small issue."
    2 Jul 2020 / Sadie Bedside Table
  • Kara
    "Very quick delivery, when I needed to ask questions the reply was always quick. The only thing stopping me giving 5 stars, is that there was no communication about date that delivery would arrive."
    2 Jul 2020 / Chelsea Tallboy Drawers
  • Darcy
    "Easy, efficient service and delivered very quickly. Very happy with the product and it was easy to assemble :)"
    2 Jul 2020 / Avalon Dining Table
  • Mackenzie
    "This was purchased through ndis and was paid by our provider . Until I made an inquiry as to where the chair was it was in limbo. The payment was made by Moira but they did not put all the details for delivery on the payment. Mocka did not contact Moira to rectify this they told me that they new the payment had come through to Moka but I was told as it did not have all the details so they could not send it on. If moka knew the payment Had come through and knew the source why didn’t you contact Moira to have it rectified , why did you wait until I finally followed it up 1-2 months later . Very disappointed with the service of Mocka as they did not follow up on things it was just left ."
    2 Jul 2020 / Soho Wooden Highchair - Natural
  • Kyle
    "Was happy with the service and product except for the the screw holders in the sides of the draws and over the rest of the table, they didn’t finish flush and are quiet noticble and chipped the sides out of the house when tightened."
    2 Jul 2020 / Jesse Change Table Package
  • Anonymous
    "Smooth and easy speedy delivery"
    2 Jul 2020 / Hudson Kids Table and Chairs Set - Natural
  • Anonymous
    "The drawers are incredibly poorly made and the drawer system was faulty. Would not purchase anything from mocks again."
    2 Jul 2020 / Nava Tallboy
  • Lenny
    "Every thing was very easy good quality stock prompt delivery very happy"
    2 Jul 2020 / Jordi Drawers
  • Connie
    "Fast delivery, great product- exactly as described."
    2 Jul 2020 / Luna 6 Cube Storage
  • Danielle
    "I previously emailed about products and they were quick to respond and answered all my questions to a good level"
    2 Jul 2020 / Darcy Bed
  • Anonymous
    "fast delivery good quality best assembly instructions that i have seen for a long time"
    2 Jul 2020 / Vibe Coffee Table - CLEARANCE
4.33 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 933
Page: