Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "I had a few questions before I purchased and the Mocka staff gladly answered them for me openly and honestly which I greatly appreciated"
    22 Sep 2019 / Kennedy Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "Great service & quick delivery!"
    22 Sep 2019 / Aspen Cot
  • Rachael
    "Every step of the way was flawless. Ordering, delivery, website usability. Assembly was simple and steps easy to follow. Structurally, all items were sturdy, modern and looked as per the website. On top of all this, reasonably priced! Could not be happier."
    22 Sep 2019 / Chelsea Bedside Table
  • Renata
    "Love love love Mocka!"
    22 Sep 2019 / Changing Tray - White
  • Kate
    "I had to contact Customer Service after I purchased my drawers, and the team were quick to respond, thoughtful and easy to talk to."
    22 Sep 2019 / Marlow Three Drawer
  • Katy
    "After ordering we got our confirmation not long afterwards which included shipping details and ETA. The items arrived on the day originally specified and we had no issues with our shipment (i.e. missing pieces, missing boxes etc)"
    22 Sep 2019 / Create Your Own Baby Furniture Package
  • Anonymous
    "When I ordered the faux cow hide rug for $80 my expectations were low. When it arrived I was blown away with the quality and size! It looks amazing in my new home!"
    22 Sep 2019 / Faux Cowhide Rug
  • Anonymous
    "Quicker than expected delivery."
    22 Sep 2019 / Daisy Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "Looks exactly like picture good quick service"
    22 Sep 2019 / Felt Cube Basket
  • Marie
    "Very quick and efficient. Liked the discount for buying in bulk and the free shipping"
    22 Sep 2019 / Dani Bed
  • Anonymous
    "The customer service is great and they responded to my queries very quickly. We had quite a few issues with the products we purchased and Mocka were quick to assist and offer solutions. The items look great once built. Quality of some things is poor. But overall I am happy with Mocka"
    22 Sep 2019 / Kennedy Console Table
  • brij
    "The product was exactly as depicted on the website and was easy to assemble except for a door hinge that proved to be somewhat stubborn as compared to others."
    22 Sep 2019 / Vigo Buffet
4.92 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 514
Page: