Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Helena
    "The service with Mock was quick, painless and professional."
    20 May 2019 / Sadie Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "The item arrived in a timely fashion and was easy to purchase. So the service was great. The product itself is arguably not fit for the purpose of sale, as has been the same with all 3 of the products we have purchased. We even had some of the parts break on assembly. Wild."
    20 May 2019 / Nava Console Table
  • Anonymous
    "The Service was great. I accidentally ordered two of the same item and got in contact with Mocka. They replied in a timely manner and adjusted my order accordingly without hesitation."
    20 May 2019 / Change Mat
  • Elle
    "The purchasing experience was easy from start to finish and they have quality, unique product availability."
    20 May 2019 / Nava Console Table
  • Anonymous
    "The estimated delivery was well over the estimated time frame. Have spoken to FastWay Couriers in regard to this too. Very poor customer service and lack of updated information."
    20 May 2019 / Dani Bed
  • Sophie
    "Excellent Product, just as advertised & quick postage."
    20 May 2019 / Monstera Artificial Plant
  • Anonymous
    "Great products at awesome prices!!!"
    20 May 2019 / Asta Recline
  • Claudette
    "Yes would recommend to purchase from them"
    20 May 2019 / Chelsea Bedside Table
  • Michelle
    "Their service was great and delivery was much quicker than expected!"
    20 May 2019 / Mocka Amalfi Cot
  • Anonymous
    "It was fast and simply to purchase from Mocka."
    20 May 2019 / Larry the Lamb - Pink
  • Anonymous
    "Easy to purchase & quickly delivered"
    20 May 2019 / Locka Console Table
  • loren
    "Excellent product along with really easy to read instructions it made assemble an absolute breeze! Will be purchasing much more from mocka such great quality and price"
    20 May 2019 / Jesse Console Table
4.50 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 378
Page: