Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Georgina
    "Quick delivery and left in a safe spot!"
    18 Nov 2018 / Urban Desk
  • Anonymous
    "Service was excellent, fast and flawless. Kept updated with the whole process, cannot recommend enough."
    18 Nov 2018 / Hudson Kids Chairs - Set of 2
  • Anonymous
    "Arrived quickly. Nice product. Overall very happy."
    18 Nov 2018 / Bright Balls
  • Rebecca
    "Pretty good. First foldable trolley was broken & they sent replacement quickly."
    18 Nov 2018 / Maya Corner Shelves
  • Anonymous
    "My tv unit and cushion covers arrived within 3 days of ordering with free shipping. Easy to aseemble and it looks great! Very happy with it :)"
    18 Nov 2018 / Madison Cushion Cover
  • Anonymous
    "Very quick delivery!"
    18 Nov 2018 / Nursery Starter Package
  • Anonymous
    "Quick delivery and easy to put together. Instructions were a little difficult to understand but I got there in the end."
    18 Nov 2018 / Kennedy Entertainment Unit
  • Caleb
    "Excellent service .. helpful when I had questions and quick to respond! We also love our drawers - great quality for the price"
    18 Nov 2018 / Chelsea Bedside Table
  • Aimee
    "Very happy"
    17 Nov 2018 / Sadie Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "We bought a bookcase & desk from Mocka recently. Both arrived quickly, the quality is great, all the pieces were there and they were relatively easy to build. I’d definitely buy from Mocka again!"
    17 Nov 2018 / Vigo Desk
  • Anonymous
    "Easy delivery and good communication."
    17 Nov 2018 / Daisy Buffet
  • Ashleigh
    "Fast postage time was quite happy with the item I got"
    16 Nov 2018 / Kids Steel Wheelbarrow
4.92 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 290
Page: