Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Great service & fast delivery"
    15 Jul 2019 / Nursery Furniture Starter Package
  • Lisa
    "Efficient and friendly service. Fast responses with communication. Thank you so much."
    15 Jul 2019 / Ninja Balance Bike
  • Anonymous
    "Online ordering and delivery were a breeze."
    15 Jul 2019 / Change Mat
  • JJ
    "It was just seamless really. I ordered quite a few items and they all arrived in a great time. All the correct items and nothing damaged."
    15 Jul 2019 / Halo Desk Lamp
  • Anonymous
    "Easy to order and arrived earlier then we thought"
    15 Jul 2019 / Amalfi Cot Toddler Bed Conversion
  • Sophie
    "Received my order promptly."
    15 Jul 2019 / Leni Bentwood Stool
  • Anonymous
    "Prompt shipping. Great product. Easy to put together. Some pieces arrived damaged, but customer service was excellent and had those pieces express posted to us. Will definitely shop here again and highly recommend them."
    15 Jul 2019 / Urban Desk
  • Carmel
    "Great products. easy to navigate website and very quick delivery after purchase."
    15 Jul 2019 / Larry the Lamb - Pink
  • Anonymous
    "Quick delivery and product was exactly as described on the website"
    15 Jul 2019 / Jesse Bedside Table
  • Anonymous
    "Fast shipping, good prices and good quality products. Good customer service if there's any issues."
    15 Jul 2019 / Hudson Mini Table
  • Anonymous
    "Fantastic customer service, I ordered online and it's a breeze, it all went through seamlessly and my parcel arrived in the expected time frame and was left according to my instructions."
    15 Jul 2019 / Mocka Moova
  • Tegann
    "Quick delivery, keeping us updated each step of the way. I can’t wait fo find something else to order"
    15 Jul 2019 / Sadie Bedside Table
5.00 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 430
Page: