Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Awesome shopping experience. I am really happy with the product and the price and the communication from Mocka was brilliant, from initial order through to delivery."
    12 Nov 2019 / Art House
  • Jayde
    "Easy to order! Literally arrived 2 days later! Such quick delivery! Product has exceeded my expectations by far! Happy to recommend Mocka to friend and family. Super happy"
    12 Nov 2019 / Cardboard Play and Colour
  • Anonymous
    "The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is the product I wanted was out of stock for a long time however, otherwise ordering was straight forward and shipping was prompt. Overall I am very happy and would definitely recommend Mocka to friends and family."
    12 Nov 2019 / Mocka Moova
  • Anonymous
    "Nice product, quick delivery."
    12 Nov 2019 / Vigo Coffee Table
  • Anonymous
    "Unfortunately shipping took a lot longer than expected."
    12 Nov 2019 / Minka A-Frame - Small
  • Roxanne
    "Prompt delivery, on sale and free delivery on offer! Easy to assemble and looks great"
    12 Nov 2019 / Kennedy Entertainment Unit
  • Anonymous
    "Quick-than-expected delivery. Very happy with the products ordered/received."
    12 Nov 2019 / Luna 6 Cube Storage
  • Danni
    "I would buy again , this is the second product we have bought from mocka and the first is still is good as the day we first put it together which was two years ago"
    12 Nov 2019 / Jolt Tallboy Drawers
  • Jaime
    "Fantastic products with awesome prices. Fast shipping and notified accordingly. Will certainly use again."
    12 Nov 2019 / Zara Tallboy
  • Anonymous
    "The whole process was quick, easy and efficient."
    12 Nov 2019 / Kids Traffic Light Sign
  • Lauren
    "Fast shipping and easy to navigate through the website"
    12 Nov 2019 / Hudson Kids Table and Stools Set
  • Anonymous
    "Love the range of products, the sales and the speedy delivery!"
    12 Nov 2019 / Locka Console Table
4.67 / 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 569
Page: